FRAUDULENT

We receive a number of e-mails daily that do not come from us.
Someone is using @tuckey-dotek.co.uk or @dotek.net for fraudulent mailings.
Shawn using axnudk@ is not from us. This is another person believing themselves cleaver and trying to fool you. @tuckey-dotek.co.uk has only ONE e-mail address and that is HQ.

@dotek.net we use only FIVE addresses. uk, dms, bestherbal, Yatego,
 & e-shop
. Anything else you may receive from @dotek.net is possibly a hoax.

 

Someone by the name Thompson Watford using an email address @yahoo.com.hk this has nothing to do with us and this person is not the managing director of Tuckey Dotek Ltd. We do not have anyone working for us outside of Europe. We have never heard of Thompson Watford apart from his hoax dealings in using our company name.

Best Herbal Solutions is a trading name belonging to Tuckey-Dotek Ltd and is not a Ltd company in it’s self.

We understand that thompson.bestherbalsolutionsltd@ is fraudulently obtaining money from people over Western Union.

Anyone paying for anything over Western Union needs to know that there is no way of tracing who they are paying to. We do not have a western union bank account and would never use them for any transaction.

If you have been stung by this fraudulent scam, then take it up with your local Police authorities.

The British Police have been informed of this and may have interest in your claims.

Join our mailing list and read our newsletters. You will receive offers and updates on natural health products as marketed by ourselves. We have no schemes to help people get rich quick or for resellers. Rather we offer to the public our products directly.

 

BuiltWithNOF
[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Newsletter] [Legal] [Privacy] [FRAUDULENT]
avencia.de - Pagerank Anzeige ohne Toolbar